Llanfihangel Rhydithon Community Council

Minutes of the Annual Meeting held on Thursday 21st May 2015

Present: Cllrs.D Lewis (Chair), K Bufton (Vice Chair), M Jones, S Powell, R Shelton, J Thomas, R Watkins

1 Apologies: County Cllr Hywel Lewis

- 2 Minutes of the Annual Meeting meeting held on Thursday 15th May 2014 These were read, approved and signed by Cllr D Lewis.
- **3 Matters arising from the Minutes:** Shortly after the Annual Meeting in 2014, Cllr M Jones withdrew his resignation as a Community Councillor.
- **4 Election of Officers: Chair:** Cllr D Lewis was re-elected unanimously; **Vice Chair:** Cllr K Bufton was re-elected unanimously
- **5 Representative on the Governing Body of Dolau Primary School:** Cllr Bufton stated her willingness to continue as representative and was elected unanimously.
- **6** Representative to the Management Committee of the Dolau Recreation Association: Cllr Lewis was re-elected unanimously.
- **7 Date of 2015 Annual Meeting:** Thursday 19th May 2016

Following the closure of the business the Clerk stated his intention to resign at 31st March 2016.

R K J Trend Clerk/RFO